Links to Sites of Interest to Francis Cooke Descendants

Caleb Johnson’s Mayflower History

Society of Mayflower Descendants In The Commonwealth of Pennsylvania

New England Historic Genealogical Society

The Old Colony Pages

Gravestones Dated 1683 – 1860 in Barnstable County, Massachusetts – Gravestone Records from the 15 Towns of Cape Cod

The First Ships Discussion List Homepage – A mailing list for anyone who has an interest in genealogy or history regarding ancestors who came to New England on the first ships, their descendants and those who married into those lines. The first ships include The Mayflower, The Fortune, The Anne, The Little James and certain other early ships that brought passengers associated with those now known as pilgrims.

Hereditary Order of the Families of the Presidents and First Ladies of America  

The Pilgrim Fathers UK Origins Association

PILGRIM FAMILY SOCIETIES

ALDEN– Alden Kindred of America
For more information, email Desiree Mobed at dmobed@alden.org

ALLERTON– Pilgrim Isaac Allerton Society
For more information, email Susan E. Roser at rosers@sympatico.ca

BREWSTER – Elder William Brewster Society

BROWN– Pilgrim Peter Brown Society
For more information, email Sandra Sauers at s.sauers@sbcglobal.net

DOTY– The Pilgrim Edward Doty Society
For more information, email Donna Masaniai at dotysociety@gmail.com

FULLER – The Fuller Society
For more information, email Jane Engleman at hengleman@msn.com

HOPKINS – Pilgrim Hopkins Heritage Society
For more information, email Ken Whittemore at historian@pilgrimhopkins.com 

HOWLAND The Pilgrim John Howland Society
For more information, email Jean Albert at  sjalbert03@gmail.com

ROGERS Thomas Rogers Society
For more information, email Tracy Crocker at genealogist@tracycrocker.com

SAMSON – Pilgrim Henry Samson Kindred
For more information, email Scott Samson at scottsbsi@myfairpoint.net

SOULE – Soule Kindred in America
For more information, email Jeanette Taylor at jeanettetaylor092@gmail.com

STANDISH – Society of Myles Standish Descendants, Inc.
For more information, email Denise M. Ferraro at vice.president@mylesstandishsociety.org

WHITE – The Pilgrim William White Society
For more information, email Prarie Counce at prariec@me.com

WINSLOW – Winslow Heritage Society
For more information, email Kathy Myers at jkmyers2@verizon.net

Home